General Manager:
Mr. Riyadh M. Sakatan
 Email: info@sadcogroup.com
Director of Finance
Mr. Hazem Al-Omari
 Email: homari@sadcogroup.com
Technical Director Poultry, CPC & GULFCO:
Dr. Moufaq Zeino
 Email: moufaq@sadcogroup.com 
Purchasing Department:
Mr. Ghassan Zetouneh
 Email: purchasing@sadcogroup.com
               ghassan@sadcogroup.com 
Sales & Marketing Manager:
Mr. Adel Shalhoob
 Email: adel@sadcogroup.com
Personal & Administration Manager:
Mr. Saeed Mohammad Hadrami
 Email: admin@sadcogroup.com
              saeed@sadcogroup.com
Support:
Mr. Turki Theyab
Mr. Yasir Hashim
 Email: turki@sadcogroup.com
              yasir@sadcogroup.com
 
Production Manager:
Dr. Muhammad Tobail
 Email: info@sadcogroup.com
Sleco Production & Sales Manager:
Mr. Abdulla Dwiri
 Email: abdullah@sadcogroup.com